Kurt Schindler Loop Show
3:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Leatherback Brewing Company,
Donkey Races

Kurt Schindler Loop Show
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Rhythms at Rainbow Beach
Repeats every third Sunday of the month.

Drunk Dumplins Duo
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Deep End Bar and Grill

The Dumplins
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Brew STX, 55 King’s Alley Walk, Strand Ln, Christiansted, St Croix 00820, USVI

Kurt Schindler Loop show
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Brew STX,

Drunk Dumplins Duo
4:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
Blues’ Backyard BBQ & Grill

Drunk Dumplins Duo
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Rowdy Joe’s Northshore Eatery

Drunk Dumplins Duo
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
The New Deep End Bar & Grill

The Dumplins
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Brew STX, 55 King’s Alley Walk, Strand Ln, Christiansted, St Croix 00820, USVI

Kurt Schindler Loop Show
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
Sylvies on the North Shore

Drunk Dumplins Duo
4:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Blues’ Backyard BBQ & Grill